Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.
|

We Appreciate Your Feedback

At Reserve Auto Group, we are dedicated to providing the best luxury experience for our clients and would greatly appreciate your feedback. Our goal is to make each of our clients feel comfortable, confident and excited in their experience with us.

Customer Lobby
47 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Showing 5-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Donna Adair 30 May 2020
Couldn’t have asked for a better experience! Able was our Salesman and Ivan was the finance person. We saw a truck online we liked, asked about it, filled out an online application, made an an appointment and within 45 minutes of arriving had the deal completed. Even though the truck wasn’t real... expensive compared to the other vehicles there, they treated us as if it were and EVEN filled up the tank! We’ve bought brand new vehicles that they didn’t do that for us. Also, I asked Able about selling my 2002 Lexus SC430 and he’s going to help us with that! We HIGHLY recommend this place and the people we dealt with today. Show more
5 rate
Google
General Mailbox 25 May 2020
The experience for me with Reserve Auto Group was quick and straight to the point. I went there knowing the exact car I wanted (researched online) and I came with a pre-approved check in hand. They also gave me a reasonable amount for my trade in as well. The experience overall pleasant and I would ...do business with them in the event they have another car I want. Show more
5 rate
Google
Steven Winn 24 May 2020
Great prices and good people to have help you. If they don’t have the car you’re looking for they will get it! Awesome experience!
5 rate
Google
Paul Griffith 14 May 2020
A lot of dealerships will make a lot of promise's only to not deliver but Reserve Auto Group lives up to the old fashioned standard top quality vehicles and great customer service. Purchased vehicle through on line process and it was a smooth and no stress transaction. From the first contact to comp...letion of sale and delivery of vehicle I was totally impressed. Negotiated a good price and arranged delivery through them. Negotiated and finalized sale on a Thursday, shipped car on Friday and received on Monday from Texas to California for a better price than I could find. Thank you Abel and Ivan for a great buying experience. Show more
5 rate
Google
Enoch Cronk 02 May 2020
Incredibly easy process, Katie was great to work with. Very impressed with her lead response time and best of all, the car is great! Thank you!
5 rate
Google
Kaitlyn Rein 30 Apr 2020
Friendly staff! Abel & Ivan were both very knowledgeable & personable. Ivan really worked with me on the financing for the vehicle I wanted. My family & I appreciated the extra effort!
5 rate
Google
Carissa Gutierrez 15 Apr 2020
We had an amazing car buying experience at Reserve Auto Group. We worked with all of the staff and they were all knowledgeable and professional while being personable. We greatly appreciated the time that Ivan, Abel and Atif took with us. They kept their word and did everything that was promised. W...e have never had such a great experience buying a vehicle. We not only loved how great they were to work with but the quality and uniqueness of vehicles that they have is unlike any other. Thank you all for a great experience! We love our Jeep! -The Smalls Show more
5 rate
Google
Gage Hernandez 07 Apr 2020
Recently purchased a unit from this establishment on 04/04/2020, my salesman was Abel, no sales pressure and worked with my schedule and getting the deal done before I headed to the dealership. My vehicle was priced to sell, just to be safe I took it to a certified dealer mechanic today and they fou...nd no issues. Their finance officer Ivan was very patient while my pre-approved financing was being arranged (took two hours). Solid independent dealer, would recommend to any friend or family member. Show more
5 rate
Google
Michelle Lavon 13 Mar 2020
Purchased my first luxury car with Abel and he was amazing! He made everything so simple and quick. I was able to get exactly what I wanted and more! I drove away in my beautiful Maserati Quattroporte. I am definitely recommending my family and friends to Reserve Auto group and especially to Abel!
5 rate
Google
Ryan Anderson 12 Mar 2020
Great dealership with great service. Everyone from the owner on down was friendly and ready to help, and spent tons of time with me educating me on my best options for my first Porsche. In the end, they got me a great deal on my first 911. Don’t hesitate to stop in and check them out.
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Sales
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.