Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.
|
Map/Directions|Se Habla Español

We Appreciate Your Feedback

At Reserve Auto Group, we are dedicated to providing the best luxury experience for our clients and would greatly appreciate your feedback. Our goal is to make each of our clients feel comfortable, confident and excited in their experience with us.

Customer Lobby
56 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Showing 5-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
craig 06 Aug 2020
Excellent dealership. Fair and easy to work with. Found the exact auto I wanted at a price I wanted to pay. Shawn Conway and Jeff Warfield were most professional, courteous and patient. They arranged the delivery of my purchase to my out of state address in a timely manor. Very happy indeed.
5 rate
Google
Melvin Preston 29 Jul 2020
I purchased a vehicle from this dealership, and was very pleased. The Sales Manager on down to the salesman were very polite,and made my car buying experience a success. I was very pleased with the service, and will buy another vehicle from this company in the Future.
5 rate
Google
LaNeisha Hawkins 20 Jul 2020
I’ve been very impressed with Reserve Auto group! Our sales man Shawn Conway was very knowledgeable about the vehicles, very patient, and not pushy. Ivan in the financing department and the general manager were also amazing and knowledgeable. They made sure we did not walk out without everything m...y husband wanted. Also, I had a very small Issue with the vehicle i purchased and Jeff (director of sales) got everything taken care of right away. Customer service here is amazing and i highly recommend reserve auto group. Show more
5 rate
Google
Natasha Wiley 14 Jul 2020
Usually I am easily impressed, but my experience at Reserve Auto Group was Simply exceptional. My salesman Shawn Conway has made a life long customer. His attention to detail, expert knowledge of my vehicle, and genuine care my needs made my purchase practically seamless. This dealership is amazing.... You won’t be disappointed! Show more
5 rate
Google
Peter Boynton 09 Jul 2020
My experience at Reserve Auto Group was the most enjoyable car-buying experience I’ve ever had. My salesman, Shawn Conway, was extremely helpful, understanding and genuine. I felt empowered, not pressured, to make the decision to go with Reserve Auto. Shawn went above and beyond to make the entire... process a breeze. I look forward to buying from him again! Show more
5 rate
Google
Erica Lanning 24 Jun 2020
My salesman was Steve Martin (for real) and he went above and beyond to make the transaction not only easy but SUPER fun.! I hate car shopping so I am thankful that Steve made this so enjoyable for me and helped me relax throughout the process. The showroom was immaculate and the entire staff was ea...sy to get along with. Reserve Auto Group did not disappoint. A+ automobiles at extremely fair pricing. Show more
5 rate
Google
Geno Ford 22 Jun 2020
Reserve Auto Group is AMAZING. The purchase process is smooth and very detailed. My wife and I arrived at the dealership to purchase a Maserati. Upon arrival we were informed that the vehicle was on the way to the dealership. It was a short wait and the vehicle was exactly as it had been shown on t...he site. We didn’t even test drive it. Lol. My wife was excited and ready to purchase. We sat with Abel, our sales associate, who started our process and gathered all the info needed. From there, we sat with our Finance guy and he finalized the deal with a simple process, all while entertaining us with conversation and keeping us laughing and comfortable. Within an hour our deal was completely done. We received our keys, a complimentary celebration drink, and were out the door in our new automobile. I would recommend this location to EVERYONE. I will definitely be back for my next purchase. Thanks again Reserve Auto Group! Show more
5 rate
Google
m dopole 14 Jun 2020
I Purchased a Zr1 Corvette from Reserve Auto Group. I came from out of state to pick it up. Low pressure sales environment and the office seemed like a really cool relaxed place to do business. They had some serious exotic cars on the showroom and within minutes of arriving had my car out and in fro...nt ready for me. Had a great time drooling over the exotic cars while picking up my car. A+ business Show more
5 rate
Google
Jerry Jerome 08 Jun 2020
I cannot tell you enough how great they were during my purchase... they did everything just short of paying my payments for me!!! Seriously though, this place is top notch.. best car buying experience I have ever had. Would highly recommend it to anybody.
5 rate
Google
Donna Adair 30 May 2020
Couldn’t have asked for a better experience! Able was our Salesman and Ivan was the finance person. We saw a truck online we liked, asked about it, filled out an online application, made an an appointment and within 45 minutes of arriving had the deal completed. Even though the truck wasn’t real... expensive compared to the other vehicles there, they treated us as if it were and EVEN filled up the tank! We’ve bought brand new vehicles that they didn’t do that for us. Also, I asked Able about selling my 2002 Lexus SC430 and he’s going to help us with that! We HIGHLY recommend this place and the people we dealt with today. Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Sales
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.