Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.
|

We Appreciate Your Feedback

At Reserve Auto Group, we are dedicated to providing the best luxury experience for our clients and would greatly appreciate your feedback. Our goal is to make each of our clients feel comfortable, confident and excited in their experience with us.

Customer Lobby
33 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Seoktae Lee 06 Jan 2020
I’ve been looking around for a while and Atif had the car that I needed. Great experience buying a used car. My trade-in was treated fairly and also finance was quickly handled as well. No hidden fees at the end. Everything was up front. All the cars in stock are in great condition. Check them out.... Show more
5 rate
Google
Raymond Salinas 02 Jan 2020
I’ve sold 2 cars and bought 1 from Reserve (worked with Davis each transaction). They sold my 2 cars at a great value for me, and found a fantastic deal on a high end / rare car I specifically asked them to find. I appreciate them because they do exactly what they say they will do. The cost is wha...t it is (no extra fluff or hidden charges). They set realistic expectations and meet or exceed them each time. The process is straightforward and easy ... highly recommend this first class organization Show more
5 rate
Google
Heather Burton 01 Jan 2020
Our experience with Reserve Auto Group was the easiest most enjoyable car purchase imaginable. We stumbled upon this jewel of a company while looking for a used car, and wow... we are so glad we found them! Atif, Justin and Sonny truly made us feel at home, more like we were visiting friends than bu...ying a car. I can’t imagine ever buying from another dealership. The car we bought was immaculate and beyond our expectations. If you’re looking for a quality vehicle, wonderful service and the most welcoming and friendly people, Reserve Auto Group is for you! Show more
5 rate
Google
Beverly Radican 28 Dec 2019
Sonny, Justin, and Atif were all such a pleasure to work with. They were so genuine in helping me find a way to purchase my dream car, we felt like long time friends. Very different from any other car buying experience I’ve had, I would HIGHLY recommend looking for your next vehicle from this deal...ership. Show more
5 rate
Google
Holley Radican 28 Dec 2019
My daughter and I went to Reserve Auto Group to look at a car that we saw online. Our salesman, Justin, was very friendly and not pushy. We didn’t like the original car but he showed us another car that was perfect. Atif, the sales manager, was very helpful in working out a deal where the monthly ...payments would be affordable for my daughter who is still in college. The overall experience was stress free. It felt like we were buying a car from a friend. I will recommend this wonderful dealership to my friends and family. Show more
5 rate
Google
Keeley Mishler 19 Dec 2019
We can’t say enough great things about Reserve! It’s always such a nightmare buying a new vehicle. Justin and Atif made the experience easy and 100% painless. They were extremely fair with their pricing and negotiating. If you are in the market for a top of the line used vehicle. We highly recom...mend it! Show more
5 rate
Google
Jacob Bosworth 16 Dec 2019
This was probably the easiest dealership I've ever dealt with. They took care of me and my wife from the get go. Scheduled to come test drive the Audi S3 they had and it went extremely well. They had us wrapped up and ready to roll fast! They even had sushi and champagne from us coming back to the b...ank for lunch. Will be buying my foreseeable future cars here no questions asked. Thank you Reserve Auto Group for being down to Earth kind people that actually do still take care of your customers. Customer service is not dead and you can absolutely find it here when you go. Show more
5 rate
Google
A Google User 10 Dec 2019
I worked with Reserve Auto Group and the experience was awesome and easy!! They were very easy to work with, the vehicle exceeded my expectations and Justin was fantastic. Great experience and great folks to work with, Thanks fellas!!
5 rate
Google
Tanmay Deshpande 10 Dec 2019
Excellent service by the whole staff. Car buying made easy. The Premium car selection is pretty amazing and all of them are well loaded with options. Purchased my 3rd Audi from this dealership.
5 rate
Google
Jason Gleason 10 Dec 2019
I worked with Reserve Auto Group and the experience was awesome and easy!! They were very easy to work with, the vehicle exceeded my expectations and Justin was fantastic. Great experience and great folks to work with, Thanks fellas!!
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.