Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.
|

We Appreciate Your Feedback

At Reserve Auto Group, we are dedicated to providing the best luxury experience for our clients and would greatly appreciate your feedback. Our goal is to make each of our clients feel comfortable, confident and excited in their experience with us.

Customer Lobby
17 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Feri Bery 02 Sep 2019
Great inventory with awesome cars. Knowledgeable staff and great reception experience. Khalid was taking care of my case. He was helpful and patient to my requirements. I recommend Reserve Auto if you want to buy a quality car.
5 rate
Google
Sean Duncan 28 Aug 2019
The team at Reserve Auto was great to work with. Emailing for details was simple and easy without wasting time. The sales process was straightforward and professional with none of the usual drama with buying a car. The car we bought was just as good as advertised, and they went out of their way to a...ccommodate us the entire time. Show more
5 rate
Google
Matthew Riebock 19 Aug 2019
The process of buying a car was very easy and done with great efficiency. The staff here are great to work with and are glad to help in any way possible with the purchase of a car or truck. I will use them again when it comes time to purchase another vehicle.
5 rate
Google
Dana Mack 03 Aug 2019
I called Reserve Auto Group about a corvette I seen on the internet and a guy name Khalid help me I had fears of doing transactions over the phone Mr Khalid help calm my fears he was professional and very helpful with me doing these times he eventually calm me down and with the help of Sonny Brooks ...everything turn out find my car was pick up Wednesday night and I receive it Friday morning what a beautiful car I want to thanks Mr.Khalid and Sonny for their patience with me Thanks guys . Show more
5 rate
Google
Rosemary Stamper 02 Aug 2019
The sales rep Khalid and owner Davis are awesome to work with. I just purchased a 2017 Range Rover at a great price and could not be happier. This car buying experience could not of been easier. Davis the owner is very hands on to make sure his dealerships customers are taken care of. If you are loo...king for a luxury vehicle I highly recommend you check out Reserve Auto Groups inventory first. From the sales rep Khalid to the finance rep Sonny and the owner Davis this dealership is the best. Show more
5 rate
Google
Brendan Chapel 14 Jul 2019
Best car buying experience of my life. I flew in from St. Louis and worked with Khalid and it was a flawless transaction. Sonny was great with all the paperwork and I was more than impressed with the condition of the vehicle. I would recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a new vehicle!
5 rate
Google
Michael Lu 25 Jun 2019
I recently purchased an Audi S5 Sportback from Reserve Auto Group, who appear to specialize in lightly used and highly optioned luxury vehicles. It was a pleasure working Kim Ulrich and Sonny Brooks -- they provided a seamless transaction at a fair price. Absolutely recommended.
5 rate
Google
karina gonzales 25 Jun 2019
My husband and I want to take the time to thank everyone at Reserve Auto Group. Especially our car sales manager Khalid, businesses owner Davis, and Sunny who worked hard to find the best financial offer. The whole process of our car buying experience could not have gone anymore smoothly. After sett...ing an appointment to meet with Khalid he quickly set our application procees in motion. They handled all the tedious details over the phone and when we arrived all we had to do was test drive our soon to be new car, and talk numbers. We were very happy to see that the car looked just as beautiful in person as it did in the pictures. From beginning to end we were in and out in a little over an hour and could not be more impressed with everyone's hospitality, and the variety of luxury vehicles Reserve Auto Group has to offer. If you are in the market for a new luxury vehicle and a great car sales experience I highly recommend you visit Reserve Auto Group. Show more
5 rate
Google
Todd Bradford 22 May 2019
Review of Reserve Auto Group. Purchased a new (pre-owned) 2017 Corvette Grand Sport 3LT with fewer than 4k miles on it working directly with Davis and Sonny at Reserve Auto Group. First off, the business model of Reserve Auto Group appears to me to be the following: Search all over the US for the b...est of the best in high end, low mileage, highly optioned vehicles that have been well taken care of by the previous owner(s). Locate and purchase said vehicles and resale them in a no pressure atmosphere at fair market value… and they do an excellent job at it! Basically, they did all the leg work for me in searching and finding the car I wanted! My personal search was very specific in exterior/interior colors with specific manufacture options and mileage… they had the car I was searching for. Communication is always key, and they do a great job at that too! They answered all questions responding quickly and provided excellent communication by email, text, and over the phone through the entire buying process. After making the final decision to purchase from Reserve Auto Group I arrived to make the purchase and fill out all the paperwork… everything was ready to go. I think I was in and out in less than 30 minutes! They said getting my plates would take about a couple weeks and they would call me when they arrived… plates arrived within a week! They even helped me locate all of the service records of the previous owner so my service file on my new car would be complete. These guys really push hard to make it a seamless and timely transaction. They worked together with me as a team to make everything go as smooth as can be. In the end, I could tell that Reserve Auto Group loves a serious buyer and they go the extra mile to make it happen for that buyer. 5 Stars! ★★★★★ I will be back and I would recommend Reserve Auto Group to anyone in the market looking for a high end well taken care of vehicle… even to the most critical of people. Show more
5 rate
Google
Carlos Rodriguez 17 May 2019
Fast transaction. Truck was as described in the ad. Great working with Kevin and Sonny. I just want on to my review. They failed to get the truck inspected so I had to go get it inspected myself and pay for it, then mail it to them. I finally got my plates a month later. I was told I would get reim...bursed and here we are 2 months later and still no check. I would not buy another vehicle from there again. Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Sales
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.