Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.
|

We Appreciate Your Feedback

At Reserve Auto Group, we are dedicated to providing the best luxury experience for our clients and would greatly appreciate your feedback. Our goal is to make each of our clients feel comfortable, confident and excited in their experience with us.

Customer Lobby
9 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Todd Bradford 22 May 2019
Review of Reserve Auto Group. Purchased a new (pre-owned) 2017 Corvette Grand Sport 3LT with fewer than 4k miles on it working directly with Davis and Sonny at Reserve Auto Group. First off, the business model of Reserve Auto Group appears to me to be the following: Search all over the US for the b...est of the best in high end, low mileage, highly optioned vehicles that have been well taken care of by the previous owner(s). Locate and purchase said vehicles and resale them in a no pressure atmosphere at fair market value… and they do an excellent job at it! Basically, they did all the leg work for me in searching and finding the car I wanted! My personal search was very specific in exterior/interior colors with specific manufacture options and mileage… they had the car I was searching for. Communication is always key, and they do a great job at that too! They answered all questions responding quickly and provided excellent communication by email, text, and over the phone through the entire buying process. After making the final decision to purchase from Reserve Auto Group I arrived to make the purchase and fill out all the paperwork… everything was ready to go. I think I was in and out in less than 30 minutes! They said getting my plates would take about a couple weeks and they would call me when they arrived… plates arrived within a week! They even helped me locate all of the service records of the previous owner so my service file on my new car would be complete. These guys really push hard to make it a seamless and timely transaction. They worked together with me as a team to make everything go as smooth as can be. In the end, I could tell that Reserve Auto Group loves a serious buyer and they go the extra mile to make it happen for that buyer. 5 Stars! ★★★★★ I will be back and I would recommend Reserve Auto Group to anyone in the market looking for a high end well taken care of vehicle… even to the most critical of people. Show more
5 rate
Google
Carlos Rodriguez 17 May 2019
Fast transaction. Truck was as described in the ad. Great working with Kevin and Sonny. I just want on to my review. They failed to get the truck inspected so I had to go get it inspected myself and pay for it, then mail it to them. I finally got my plates a month later. I was told I would get reim...bursed and here we are 2 months later and still no check. I would not buy another vehicle from there again. Show more
5 rate
Google
Dave Schlossberg 17 May 2019
Great crew who knows what they are doing. Would not hesitate to buy form them again!
5 rate
Google
victhm9 victhm9 27 Mar 2019
Recently I found a car at Reserve Auto Group that I thought would be perfect for my son's 1st car. When my son and I arrived at the dealership, Kevin had the car right out front waiting for him to test drive. I told Kevin that I had arranged for a local mechanic to do a pre purchase inspection. He n...ever even flinched, and immediately told me about something he thought might be a small issue with it. Turns out, it's a $2 to $3 fix, and I really appreciate Kevin's honesty about it. Everyone we encountered at the dealership was very very friendly and kind. We moved from Kevin's office to Sonny's office to sign the paperwork. My son was thrilled to drive home in his 1st very own car! Later on, as I was thinking about the whole process, there were a couple of things that bothered me. I sent Kevin a very lengthy email explaining the issues, but also highlighting how friendly everyone was, and how happy we were with our experience. I was supposed to return to Sonny's office on Monday to finish up something, and when I showed up, Kevin immediately met me and asked if I would come into his office. He told me he had received the email and responded (my email sent it to spam so I didn't see it all weekend.) Kevin addressed the issues I had, and needless to say, he resolved EVERYTHING!! Almost no business would ever go to the lengths that they did to ensure our COMPLETE happiness! I was almost brought to tears by how concerned Kevin was that both my son and I had a completely awesome experience with EVERY issue involved in the transaction. I can't say enough good things about Reserve Auto Group!! Give them a try, and you will NOT be disappointed! Show more
5 rate
Google
Philip Jantz 04 Feb 2019
Recently bought a truck from them sight unseen. Kevin my salesman made it easy and took great care of me. Fair price on a clean well documented and described vehicle. Would recommend to anyone! Thanks Reserve Auto Group!
5 rate
Google
R A 31 Jan 2019
A good measure of a company is what they do when things don't go as planned. My experience was just that. I was an out-of-state buyer and Reserve Auto Group provided good service while we both prepared to do business. My situation changed to buy and some verbal/written statements were in place. Th...ough I got the sense they were disappointed (understandably) the owner honored their word. This means a lot, especially in the used car business. If you want to do business with Reserve Auto Group you can expect honest communication. I would recommend buying from them in or out of state. Show more
5 rate
Google
Clayton Payne 26 Jan 2019
This place is great. I made a 300 mile trip to purchase a ZR1 and they had me out of there in less than 15 minutes. Car was as described and even a little extra. No complaints here, they even verbally held the car for 12 hours without the hassle of a deposit.
5 rate
Google
Edna Banks-Foster 30 Oct 2018
This dealership popped up on a search for a 2018 Audi S6 after we had been disappointed by a well known Audi dealership here in Texas who led us to believe they had inventory of this model, even going so far as to make a test drive appointment with us and no Audi S6!! Needless to say, I was quite u...pset at the total lack of respect and waste of our time. Reserve Auto Group did everything right. They were ready for us at the exact appointment time. We did the test drive and loved the car. No hard sell and no hovering when we wanted space to just look at the car or to talk among ourselves. We came to just test drive but ended up deciding to buy because of the positive experience. These guys deal in high end cars and know their business well. My husband and I spent more time talking and looking at the car than it took to write up the paperwork and drive away with our 2018 Audi S6. Kevin in sales, Davis the owner, Karl the GM, and Sonny the finance guy were all a pleasure to work with. These guys are not your typical 'car salesmen'. If you want a relaxed buying or 'just looking' experience, with guys that really know their cars, check out RESERVE AUTO GROUP. You'll be glad you did. Show more
5 rate
Google
Bill, S. 22 Jul 2017
I recently purchased a vehicle from Davis that wasn't your typical car. All of the representation of the vehicle was very accurate and detailed. Because it was such a special car Davis even arranged for me to meet with the former owner to understand the build. There were several logistical hurdle...s to get over and Davis worked them out as promised and on time. I couldn't have been more pleased. Davis good luck with Reserve Auto Group. I am certain that if all of your customers are treated the way I was it will be a huge success. Thanks again. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Sales
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.