Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2021

Overall great experience, Paul was super helpful, knowledgeable, and inviting. Salima and myself will be back!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2021

I recently bought a vehicle with Shaun and Will and I was only there at the dealership for about 2 hours and was able to drive off. Great service honest and upfront. Well definitely be back!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2021

Wow what an incredible experience from first contact to driving off in my beautiful new to me Shelby F150. If you’re in the market for unique, exotic, world class top quality automobiles this is the place to go. Talk to Paul he’s the man!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2021

Initial communication great. Trade in offer in line with what I thought my car was worth, which made it easy to continue the progressing through the sale. I sold 2 cars for one and they even picked up my second car from my house. I thought I was going to have figure out the logistics of that. But they made it very easy. Car that was sold to me was in great condition and a fair price compared to others in the market

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Mar 29, 2021

Very good and really friendly love Davis very nice Guy with a great mindset and really nice place inside and outside of the building. Hudson

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2021

Purchased a vehicle listed with 2 key fobs, but only received 1. The GM, Donnie Somers, made good on the second fob. The car is great and Mr. Somers has been great to work with!! If you're looking for a high end or luxury car, Reserve Auto Group is your place!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2021

I was very happy with my experience at Reserve Auto Group! I have been searching for a car for almost 3 years and I was unhappy with several dealerships who were unprofessional or just ignored me. Rosa responded to my inquiry quickly and was kind and patient with all of my questions. My family who joined me was greeted with friendly staff and we all felt welcomed. I highly recommend Reserve and we will continue to purchase from them. I am satisfied with my purchase!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2021
Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2021

My overall experience with Reserve was excellent. I am verypleased with my purchase.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2021

My salesman was Paul. I wish that I could give 10 stars. These are the best group of people that I have ever encountered with buying a car. They are very transparent. They worked with me and got me what I needed. Their cars are top notch, very low miles. They were generous with my trade and did not low ball me like others. Oh, and they fed their customers wingstop. Lol. I love my truck. Thanks Paul!

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review